Governor Meeting Attendance

For the school year 1st September 2020 to 31st August 2021

Name	Full Board of	Covid 19 virtual	Finance
	Governors	meetings	committee
Tracy Blackwell	9/14	3/14	2/14
Judith Flower	9/14	3/14	2/14
Elizabeth Broomhead MBE	10/13	3/13	N/A
Alison Ivins	8/14	3/14	2/14
Susan Bruce	7/10	3/10	N/A
John Dean	8/14	3/14	2/14
Kathryn Webley	10/14	3/14	N/A
Tim Polkinghorne	6/14	3/14	2/14
Dorothy Howton	5/6	0/6	N/A
Gillian Dennis	3/5	0/5	N/A

The following Governors did not serve a full year, the effective start or end dates of term are noted:

Name	Full Board of Governors	Committees
Sue Bruce	Resigned March 2021	
Dorothy Hawton	Start - 16th Sept 2020	
Gillian Dennis	Start – 21st Oct 2020	