Governor Meeting Attendance

For the school year 1st September 2019 to 31st August 2020

Name	Full Board of	Covid 19	Committees
	Governors		
Tracy Blackwell	3/6	3/6	3/6
Barbara Davis	1/3	0/0	1/3
Elizabeth Broomhead MBE	3/6	3/6	3/6
Judith Flower	3/6	3/6	3/6
Susan Bruce	2/6	3/6	5/6
Carol Clayton	3/2	2/5	3/5
John Dean	2/6	3/6	2/6
Kathryn Webley	2/6	3/6	2/6
Alison Ivins	3/6	3/6	3/6
Tim Polkinghorne	2/5	3/5	2/5
John Marriott	1/4	3/4	1/4

The following Governors did not serve a full year, the effective start or end dates of term are noted:

Name	Full Board of Governors	Committees
Barbara Davis	End date Jan 2020	
Carol Clayton	End Date May 2020	
Tim Polkinhorne	Start Date 23-01-2020	
John Marriott	Start Date 23-01-2020	
John Marriott	End Date July 2020	